top of page

This listing is for a Sopranos Pilot Script signed by 17 cast members of The Sopranos, include series creator David Chase. Also signed by Michael Imperioli (Christopher Moltisanti), Vincent Pastore (Big Pussy),  Dominic Chianese (Uncle Junior), Robert Funaro (Eugene Pontecorvo),  Kathrine Narducci (Charmaine Bucco),  Arthur Nascarella (Carlo), Matt Servitto (Agent Harris), Will Janowitz (Finn DeTrolio), Lorraine Bracco (Dr. Melfi), Vince Curatola (Johnny Sack), Aida Turturro (Janice Soprano), Federico Castelluccio (Furio Giunta), John Ventimiglia (Artie Bucco), Al Sapienza (Mikey Palmice), Artie Pasquale (Burt Gervasi), and Tony Darrow (Larry Boy Barese).

This item will come affixed with a SopranosMemorabilia Hologram & COA 

Sopranos Memorabilia is PROUD to be the industry standard for 100% authentic signed Sopranos memorabilia!

The Sopranos Pilot Script Signed 17 Cast David Chase Chianese Imperioli Bracco

SKU: 127044
    bottom of page