Chicago Blackhawks 2015 Stanley Cup Champion team signed 16x20 on ice celebration photo has been hand signed by 23 of the following players in blue by Stanley Cup Champs Duncan Keith, Patrick Sharp, Corey Crawford, Kimmo Timonen, Andrew Shaw, Teuvo Teravainen, Scott Darling, Marian Hossa, Brandon Saad, Trevor van Riemsdyk, Kris Versteeg, David Rundblad, Michal Rozsival, Bryan Bickell, Johnny Oduya, Marcus Kruger, Daniel Carcillo, Andrew Desjardins, Niklas Hjalmarsson, Brent Seabrook, Antti Raanta, Brad Richards and Coach Quenneville during a first post cup private signings with Your Sports Memorabilia Store. Boston Bruins Patrice Bergeron, Brad Marchand, Zdeno Chara, Tuukka Rask, David Krejci, Dennis Seidenberg, Chris Kelly, Torey Krug, Adam McQuaid, Loui Eriksson, Kevan Miller, Seth Griffith, David Pastrnak, Ryan Spooner, Zac Rinaldo and Matt Beleskey. Chris Kreider, Dan Boyle and Viktor Stalberg of the New York RangersTyler Seguin and Jamie Benn of the Dallas StarsMax Pacioretty and Brendan Gallagher of the Montreal CanadiensJohnny Gaudreau, Jon Gillies and Joni Ortio of the Calgary FlamesBrandon Saad, Teuvo Teravainen, Scott Darling, Trevor Van Reimsdyk and Ryan Haggerty of the Chicago BlackhawksJohnny Boychuk and Anders Lee of the New York IslandersCam Talbot of the Edmonton OilersDylan Stome and Anthony Duclair of the Arizona CoyotesBrandon Saad, Gregory Campbell, Sonny Milano of the Columbus Blue JacketsAndrew Hammond of the Ottawa SenatorsMatt Fraser of the Winnipeg JetsReilly Smith of the Florida PanthersCarl Soderberg of the Colorado AvalancheYSMS watermark on item darkens it a bit, actual autograph item clearer. This item comes with a Your Sports Memorabilia hologram and Certificate of Authenticity with our unconditional lifetime guarantee.

Chicago Blackhawks 2015 Stanley Cup Team Signed Autographed Celebration 16x20

    • Facebook
    • Twitter