Chicago Blackhawks 2015 Stanley Cup Champion Andrew Shaw hand signed in silver this 2015 Stanley Cup Champions hockey puck during a first post cup private signing with Your Sports Memorabilia Store. Boston Bruins Patrice Bergeron, Brad Marchand, Zdeno Chara, Tuukka Rask, David Krejci, Gregory Campbell, Dennis Seidenberg, Chris Kelly, Torey Krug, Adam McQuaid, Loui Eriksson, Reilly Smith, Kevan Miller, Carl Soderberg, Seth Griffith, David Pastrnak and Ryan Spooner. Chris Kreider, Cam Talbot, Dan Boyle and Ryan Haggerty of the New York RangersTyler Seguin and Jamie Benn of the Dallas StarsMax Pacioretty and Brendan Gallagher of the Montreal CanadiensJohnny Gaudreau and Jon Gillies of the Calgary FlamesBrandon Saad, Teuvo Teravainen, Scott Darling, Trevor Van Reimsdyk and Brad Richards of the Chicago BlackhawksJohnny Boychuk of the New York IslandersMatt Fraser of the Edmonton OilersAnthony Duclair of the Arizona CoyotesSonny Milano of the Columbus Blue JacketsAndrew Hammond of the Ottawa SenatorsYSMS watermark on item darkens it a bit, actual autograph item clearer. This item comes with a Your Sports Memorabilia hologram and Certificate of Authenticity with our unconditional lifetime guarantee.

Andrew Shaw Chicago Blackhawks Signed Autographed 2015 Stanley Cup Champs Puck

    • Facebook
    • Twitter